updated 8:05 PM EDT, Sat April 19, 2014

DEVELOPING STORY

Acceptance of suicide a concern

South Korean officials have made mental health counselors available to the families of the missing. No one has approached them. FULL STORY
New day
6-9am ET Only on CNN

The Full Premiere Episode on Demand

Full Schedules:  CNN TV · HLN TV

Sponsored links

TV & Video

Must Watch TV

  1. The Situation Room The Situation Room
    5pm ET / 2pm PT on CNN
  2. Erin Burnett: OutFront Erin Burnett: OutFront
    7pm ET / 4pm PT on CNN
  3. AC 360 AC 360
    8pm ET / 5pm PT on CNN
  4. Anthony Bourdain Anthony Bourdain
    Returns Sunday April 13
  5. Morgan Spurlock Morgan Spurlock
    Returns Sunday April 13

Trending Video

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT